When logging into your account for the first time, you can click on the avatar in the upper right corner and visit your user profile and then your company profiles to upload logos, images and correct your user data.


Additionally, the dynamic insight can set the desired default data retention period for you. All automation flows that you will create will by default have that data retention period. It can be customized on an individual flow.


User settings:



Company logo:


Company colors: